Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

pri

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pri
"I highly recommend Dianne Viadero and her agents! They are experts. My “go to” insurance rep. is David Rivas! David is the reason why I stay loyal with all of my insurance needs with Statefarm. David has assisted me since 2016. David is always there to assist with whatever insurance inquiry I have whether it be via email or phone. He is prompt in responses and always serves in the best interest for the customer. Although I don’t live near the office I still commit to staying with this office! Yadira is also helpful as well! All the times I’ve called and have spoken to a rep here they are always professional and pleasant to work with and they all seem happy to be here and willing to serve!"

Wolf Galliano

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Galliano
"I have been customer from State Farm insurance since 2008 at the Diane’s Viadero Branch and all have received is a loyal and a professional service from all the team at the office . David Rivas always been taking care of my needs in a very professional way and I’m pretty sure he will do the same with yours. Stay safe and visit this office for all your insurance needs ; State Farm is a good neighbor. Best regards!"

Angelica Gonzalez

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Well, I feel very comfortable in this insurance company because whenever I speak they help me with my coverage and payments and more than anything they speak my language (Original) Pues me siento muy agusto en esta compañía de seguros por que siempre que hablo me ayudan con mis coberturas y pagos y mas que nada que hablan mi idioma"

Jervie Albay

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jervie Albay
"Very helpful and detailed regarding with requests of information and contracts."

Tricia Loza

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Loza
"Cherrie is my absolute favorite person to work w regarding my insurance She may be the reason I haven’t switched over to knee ins to get rates down She always handles any problem I may have . Best customer service by far . She is a keeper Thx Cheerie Tricia"

Elizabeth ***

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth ***
"I been with this company for more then 10 years and never had a problem with them good job guys specially Cherrie"

Armida Castanon

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armida Castanon
"(Translated by Google) Last January I had the need to extend my life insurance and Yadira Ventura helped me a lot, and I was extremely satisfied with her treatment and her help, I feel very proud to work with State Farm (Original) El pasado mes de enero tuve la necesidad de extender mi seguro de vida y Yadira Ventura me ayudo muchísimo, y quede excelentemente satisfecha con su trato y su ayuda, me siento muy orgullosa de trabajar con State Farm"

Seleste

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seleste
"I've had life & auto policy for few years & great service from Cherrie Cornwell. They're always so helpful and clear"

Mr. Always28

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Always28
"Cherry was the one to help me and she did a wonderful job explaining everything. What a great addition to your team!"

nalla

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nalla
"Thank you Cherry for all your hard work and constant consideration. You have been so helpful and patient in regards to all the questions I’ve had. You explained the process so well!!"

F L

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F L
"Cherrie is always very helpful and quick response"

Paula Perez

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Perez
"Professionalism, Quality, Value, Responsiveness. Excellent service, and great quality. Thank you, Yadira!"

Manuel Ponce

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Ponce
"Thank you Yadira"

amanda urrutia

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda urrutia
"Excellent service provided by Cherrie Cornwell. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Cherrie answers our questions and concerns, and she’s always available to answer our calls and emails. Thank you Cherrie. Jorge and Amanda U."

Claudia Fabri

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Fabri
"I have all my cars and house insurance with Diane for years and always have a professional attention. Thank you!"

Shelby Lanksbury

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Lanksbury
"Great office! Diane and Yadira are always happy to help and very timely. Thank you!"

Travis Schlotterbeck

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Schlotterbeck
"I have been using them for years and they have always been great"

Sergio Sacer

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Sacer
"(Translated by Google) My agent, Yadira Ventura, is an extremely professional person and above all a person in whom you can trust your businesses or homes to insure them with State farm. Thank you Yadira, and all the other staff at Diane Viadero for your help. (Original) Mi agente, Yadira Ventura, es una persona extremadamente profesional y sobre todo una persona en la que puedes confiar tus négocios o viviendas para asegurarlos con State farm. Gracias Yadira, y a todo el demas personal de Diane Viadero por su ayuda."

Abraham Valdez

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Valdez
"This is a perfect place to get your insurance... Yadira its incredible, thank you for your help."

Oswaldo Moreira

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oswaldo Moreira
"Excellent job 👏"

Bethel Andresen

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethel Andresen
"Been working with Cherrie Cornwell for a decade and she’s exactly what you want in an agent and more! Very responsive, communicative, and will always try and find you the best solutions. Would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for an agent."

FRANCISCO GONZALEZ

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRANCISCO GONZALEZ
"Excellent service, very professional and helpful specially Yadira"

Lorena Garcia

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Garcia
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with my Statefarm Insurance. Especially when I communicate with agent Yadira Ventura. I can confidently ask her several questions regarding my car insurance, and she patiently answers them. Also when I have gone through an incident with cars, she is always willing to help me. Thank you Yadira. I can confidently recommend that if you need car insurance you can contact her. Just yesterday talking to my brother, I was suggesting that he contact Statefarm to get good insurance. Thanks Yadira! Thanks Statefarm. (Original) Estoy muy contenta con mi Aseguranza Statefarm. Especialmente cuando me comunico con el agente Yadira Ventura. Con toda confianza puedo hacerle varias preguntas respecto a mi seguro de autos, Y ella con mucha paciencia me las responde. Además cuando he atravesado por algún incidente con los autos, ella siempre está dispuesta a ayudarme. Gracias Yadira. Puedo recomendar con toda confianza que si necesitan un seguro de auto pueden comunicarse con ella. Ayer precisamente hablando con mi hermano, le estaba sugiriendo que se comunicara con Statefarm para obtener un buen seguro. Gracias Yadira! Gracias Statefarm."

Luis Sanchez

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sanchez
"Excelente customer service, Yadira has been helping me on all auto and life insurance, she’s professional, friendly and knowledgeable, thank you so much, and I recommend your always."

Patricia Barba

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Barba
"I am a very satisfied customer. Great company to deal with. Cherrie is always so helpful and efficient."