Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Viadero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diane Viadero

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Cavalleri

Ron Cavalleri

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best ! You ask them to do something, they waste no time at getting it done ! Kudos to Cherrie and her entire group!"
Profile photo of carmen roxas almero

carmen roxas almero

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick response to any inquiry. Very accommodating and helpful. Cheri will always respond even when she’s off. Thanks Cher!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pelinovschi

Jennifer Pelinovschi

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had amazing service from this State Farm. Cherrie Cornwell has always gone above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are met. Thank you Cherrie!"
Profile photo of Daisy Martinez

Daisy Martinez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location specifically has always had amazing service , they treat their clients with so much care, always providing updates with our accounts. My mother and I have been with Cherrie as our agent and have always had amazing response rates and treats us like family. Amazing rates especially as a young driver , I didn't think I could have all the coverage I needed due to affordability but Cherrie always makes it possible for us. Thank you for having such a wonderful location! Never have to worry about mu coverage!"
Profile photo of MELANIE ANN CADIZ

MELANIE ANN CADIZ

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Ms. Cherrie Cornwell have gone above and beyond to accommodate my needs and very quick to respond to all my queries. I’ve had an easy and hassle free experience in getting my car, renters and life insurance with her. I would highly recommend anyone to consider Diane Viadero- State Farm with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lollie Morales

Lollie Morales

August 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Professional, kind & helpful staff.She has a great team who gives quality services.Thank you Diane & your team members most especially Cherrie Cornwell!❤️"
Profile photo of Eric Christianson

Eric Christianson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a new car and sold my old one privately. I called and Yadira was wonderful and patient in walking me through the necessary steps and answering all of my questions. When all was said and done I felt well taken care of and that I had gotten the best and correct coverage. Thank you Yadira for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Marivic Chua

Marivic Chua

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a great pleasure having Diane and Cherrie as my agent for the past 12 years. They are very responsive and highly competent in creating insurance policy, both personal and business. I highly recommend Diane Viadero - State Farm Insurance Agent for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ronald Devera

Ronald Devera

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest and VERY helpful staff AAA+ service! Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Anamaria Ferrer

Anamaria Ferrer

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this office for a very long time because of Cherrie . She is always there when I have questions or If I need something from this office. The staff are courteous, pleasant and acts with professionalism. The staff are very accommodating. It is truly a pleasure talking to Cherrie. She demonstrates excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Diana DePriest

Diana DePriest

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one likes to deal with insurance matters, but I have to say I actually enjoy dealing with the team at Diane Viadero Insurance for State Farm. David Rivas, in particular is my favorite. He is quick to respond, keeps the hassle to a minimum, accommodates me when I have to do most of the business via email, and we get great rates with all the discounts-- good driver, multi-vehicle, long term customer, etc. I have always had great customer service with Viadero insurance, even when David hasn't been available, but we all have favorites. Diane is also very hands on and proactive keeping an eye on both coverage and rates, making sure all of our needs are met. I highly recommend Diane Viadero and her State Fam team (especially David!!)"
Profile photo of Vernon Atwood

Vernon Atwood

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been clients for years. Their team is top notch"
Profile photo of jehan dominic Tinador

jehan dominic Tinador

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane and Cherrie are great agents. They have been providing me with the best insurance policy since 2015. I always referred them to my friends and they always get the lowest policy compared to others."
Profile photo of vivian elejorde

vivian elejorde

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Cherrie has been helping me and my whole family on all our auto and life insurance for so many years now. She keeps me informed and up to date. I highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of M Lewis

M Lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, very responsive and easy to work with! Everyone is so kind and personable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Janneh Ponx

Janneh Ponx

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy and satisfied getting car and life insurance! Highly recommended for great and genuine service. Thank you so much Miss Cherrie Cornwell for your kind assistance all throughout! Cheers to more experience with the team!"
Profile photo of nouella jane

nouella jane

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended insurance. I had an excellent experience getting car and life insurance. Thank you so much Miss Cherrie Cornwell with your smooth and genuine assistance in getting these things. Cheers to your great service!"
Profile photo of John Sherwin Cataraja

John Sherwin Cataraja

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you ma'am Cherrie Cornwell for the assistance. We finally got approved."
Profile photo of Julia

Julia

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and willing to help with your needs. I got my car insurance started so quickly with no problems."
Profile photo of David Krausse

David Krausse

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to knowing their stuff, Diane and her team are the best! My family filed a claim and she helped us every step of the way. Thank you so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of marianne manning

marianne manning

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane and her team always goes above and beyond in making sure I have the best coverage for all my vehicles and my home. When my son was in an accident she met us at the dealership to make sure we were being taken care of and to help complete the claims process. She is the best and I would highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Cardiac Rep

Cardiac Rep

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"First, I would to share my experience about my recent purchase of life insurance. Diane is a very knowledgeable insurance agent and she was focused on getting me the best policy to meet my needs. The process was smooth and efficient. When dealing with her staff they were professional! What I love about dealing with Diane is that there is someone who actually picks up the phone and is ready to help. I can’t tell you how many companies I currently deal with that only have text or email assistance. What stands out about this office is the service! Diane receives my highest recommendation. What can you lose, let her review your policy and see what she can do for you! Sincerely, Ken"
Profile photo of Sheila Froment

Sheila Froment

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!! Yadira has always gone above and beyond to meet mine and my families needs. We’ve been with Diane's State Farm Insurance for many years and they are super professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sergio Ventura

Sergio Ventura

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"best service and very nice people. wonderful help was given!"
Profile photo of Maggie

Maggie

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The location is very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful and care about their clients needs"